Set Homepage
Favorite
Contact Us
中文版 English 日本語版
 
 
  Voltage Powder Series(4)
  Lighting Series(40)
  Vacuum compressed bag(41)
  Mahjong Machine(17)
  Crafts Series(13)
  ◇ Crafts Series
  ◇ 
  Tableware series(0)
  (5)
 
 
 

  Located in Shangyu of Zhejiang, one of the first coastal cities in China, Shaoxing Taiyo Plastic Co., Ltd. is a Japan-exclusively-funded enterprise under control of Taiyo Chemicals Co., Ltd. from Japan. Close to 104 National Highway and Shangyu-Sanmen Freeway and 85km from Hangzhou International Airport, it boasts fairly convenient transportation. Founded in 1992, the Company has a land area of 15,000m2 and a plant area of 11500m2 with a total investment of USD 1,687,400 and a work staff of more than 250 persons; annual sales volume of the Company has reached RMB 60,000,000.
  With the introduction of advanced production equipments and technologies from Japan, the Company specializes in the production of lamps, plastic parts, connectors of electrical appliance, waterproof lamp holders, vacuum bags (http://www.happy-lb.jp/ ) etc. The advanced technology of the Japanese head office is adopted to manufacture thermosetting resin (bakelite powder in colloquialism) with multiple colors and applications, manual, semi-automatic and automatic Mahjong machines and product series of pearl jewelry. Due to the first-class quality, products of the Company are sold to various countries over the world, serving a number of internationally famous companies such as Panasonic, Toshiba and Hitach of Japan. Also, the Company has always been a leader in this industry in China.
  Sticking to the principle of “Mutual Benefit” and the tenet of “Honesty, Firm, Research, Practice, Reliance and Harmonization”, the Company makes all-out efforts to establish good trading relationships with existing and old customers as always. We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit our Company and to do business with us.

      Our Company specializes in the production of graininess amino moulding plastic (bakelite powder). Amino moulding plastic can also be called as urea-formaldehyde resin plastic, urea-formaldehyde moulding powder, etc. It is manufactured through certain plasticizing processes, taking urea-formaldehyde resin and melamine resin as base materials and wood pulp as filler with addition of lubricant, curing agent, color and so on. The finished product is smooth in appearance, stable in dimension and odorless in smell. With performances such as arc resistance, thermal resistance, flame retardant and low smoke, the product is widely used in electrons, electrical appliance, machinery and daily wares.
      The modified amino moulding particles, which have super strong flame resistance and improved thermal resistance, are of broad and bright application prospect as a kind of insulating material. In addition, the special process and formula make our products better than the imported ones of the same kind in terms of plastic injection performance. Coloration can be made freely according to customers’ requirement. High in surface hardness, the products can partly replace PET, PBT or PSU in the field of household appliance; they are of powerful market competitiveness.
     In case of any question, please call us!

 

             SHAOXING TAIYO PLASTIC CO.,LTD.  All Right Reserved  
Tel:0575-82364189 82360878 Fax:0575-82364195   Mobile:15067536999  Contact: Shi Jin   Http://www.taiyopl.com

设为首页
加入收藏
联系我们
中文版 English 日本語版
 
 
  电玉粉系列(4)
  ◇ 注塑级
  ◇ 模压级
  照明系列(40)
  真空压缩袋(41)
  ◇ 真空压缩袋
  麻将机(17)
  工艺品系列(13)
  ◇ 工艺品系列
  ◇ 串珠系列
  餐具系列(0)
  ◇ 餐具系列
  神奇の水(5)
 
 
 

  绍兴大洋塑料有限公司位于全国首批沿海开放城——浙江省上虞市,隶属日本大洋化学株式会社投资的日商独资企业,紧靠104国道和上三高速公路,距杭州国际机场85公里,交通十分便利。公司成立于1992年,占地面积15000平方米,厂房面积11500平方米,总投资1687400美元,员工人250余人,年销售额6000万元人民币。
  本公司引进日本先进的生产设备和技术专业生产照明灯塑料件、电器接插件、防水灯头、真空压缩袋(http://www.happy-lb.jp/)等,并采用日本总公司的先进技术,制造生产出多颜色、多用途的热固型树脂(俗称:电玉粉),手动、半自动、全自动麻将机、珍珠饰品系列产品, 以一流的质量,使产品远销世界各国,服务于世界众多著名公司,如:日本的松下、东芝、日立等,并在国内同行业中一直处于领先地位。
  本公司坚持“互惠互利”的原则,本着“诚实、坚实、研究、实践、依赖、协调”的宗旨理念,一如既往地与一切新老客商建立和发展良好的贸易关系,并热情的欢迎国内外客商光临本公司洽谈业务及指导。

      我公司是颗粒状氨基模塑料(电玉粉)的专业生产厂家,氨基模塑料又称电玉粉尿醛树脂塑料、尿醛成型粉等。是以尿醛树脂,三聚氰胺树脂为基材、木浆为填料添加润滑剂和固化剂、颜料等经过一定塑化工艺而成。制品外观光滑、无臭无味、尺寸稳定。具有自熄及耐电弧、耐热、阻燃、低烟等性能,因此广泛应用于电子、电器、机械及日用器皿。
      我公司的改性氨基模颗粒、即发挥了耐燃性特长又进一步提高了耐热性,因此作为绝缘材料具有广泛的应用前景。另外特殊的工艺和配方,使我们的产品在注塑性能上,甚至高于同类进口产品。我公司可根据客户要求自由着色,产品表面硬度高,在家电制作方面可部分取代PET、PBT或聚砜,具有强大的市场竞争力。
     欢迎您的来电垂询!

            绍兴大洋塑料有限公司 SHAOXING TAIYO PLASTIC CO.,LTD.  版权所有  
电话:0575-82364189 82360878 传真:0575-82364195   手机:15067536999  联系人:施金忠   Http://www.taiyopl.com